Mar 2

One of the reasons why I was so behind updating was because of the pictures I took this weekend on my good camera. I had invited a friend over for dinner on Sunday, tomorrow, and I needed to prepare my low carb tiramisu for dessert! I also cleaned most of the day, but that isn’t picture worthy. I unfortunately forgot to take a picture of the cake on Saturday, so this picture is from Sunday when I was starting to work on the layers. And Skype my sister at the same time. P1020278

The recipe for the whole cake can be found here and was amazing. An avid baker friend of mine tried it out prior to I and raved about it. So I knew I needed to make it for myself!

Leave a Reply

